2018 Board of Directors/Staff

Name E-mail Title
Scott Farrow scottfarrow@mvaasports.com President
Bill Poffenbarger bill@mvaasports.com Vice President
Ken Hofesang ken@mvaasports.com Treasurer
Mike Stair mikestair@mvaasports.com Secretary
Chris Hopson chris@mvaasports.com Baseball Director
Dan Hoffman danh@mvaasports.com Basketball Director
Kelly Delauter  kelly@mvaasports.com Cheerleading Director
Ginni DuMars ginni@mvaasports.com Field Hockey Director
Bill Poffenbarger bill@mvaasports.com Football Director
John Langley john@mvaasports.com Lacrosse Director
Dom Losquadro dom@mvaasports.com Soccer Director
Gil Ohler gil@mvaasports.com Softball Director
Mike Brull mikebrull@mvaasports.com Wrestling Director
Don Delauter don@mvaasports.com Corporate Sponsors/Fundraising
Emily Delauter emily@mvaasports.com Public Relations
Keith Mullican keith@mvaasports.com Ethics, Rules and Regulations
Michelle Baird michelle@mvaasports.com Staff

Thank you to our sponsors!