2019 Board of Directors/Staff

Name E-mail Title
Scott Farrow scottfarrow@mvaasports.com President
Bill Poffenbarger bill@mvaasports.com Vice President
Ken Hofgesang ken@mvaasports.com Treasurer
Mike Stair mikestair@mvaasports.com Secretary
Kristin Bohn kristin@mvaasports.com Co-Baseball Director
Chas Kaas chas@mvaasport.com                   Co-Baseball Director
Chip Phillips chip@mvaasports.com Basketball Director
Kelly Delauter  kelly@mvaasports.com Cheerleading Director
Jill Boniface jill@mvaasports.com Co-Field Hockey Director
Abby Grossnickle abby@mvaasports.com                Co-Field Hockey Director
Bill Poffenbarger bill@mvaasports.com Football Director
JJ Hartner jjhartner@mvaasports.com Lacrosse Director
Erica Sacchetti erica@mvaasports.com Soccer Director
Emil Kahihikolo emil@mvaasports.com Softball Director
Mike Brull mikebrull@mvaasports.com Wrestling Director
Melissa Hartley melissa@mvaasports.com Corporate Sponsor/Fundraising
Jon Lobenstine jon@mvaasports.com Facilities
Emily Delauter emily@mvaasports.com Public Relations
Keith Mullican keith@mvaasports.com Ethics, Rules and Regulations
Michelle Baird michelle@mvaasports.com Staff

Thank you to our sponsors!